Terms

Ca'Sander Leone Alato.jpeg

Terms & conditions of Ca'Sander, Via Danilo Veronesi 48, Caprino Veronese, VR 37013, Italy

§ 1. Contract and payment

 

The contract between the tenant and landlord is concluded as soon as the payment has been completed and confirmed via the booking calendar / booking partner.

 

§ 2. Additional costs

 

The additional costs such as electricity, heating, gas, etc. are included in the rental price. Additional costs not included in the rental price will be settled at the end of the period and must be paid before departure.

State taxes such as visitor's tax are already calculated when booking and are therefore included in the rental price.

 

 

§ 3. Handover of the rental property; Complaints

 

The rental property is handed over to the tenant in a clean and contractual condition. If there are any defects or the inventory is incomplete at the time of handover, the tenant must notify the landlord of this immediately. Otherwise the rental property is deemed to have been handed over in perfect condition.

 

§ 4. Careful use

 

The tenant undertakes to use the rental property with care, to adhere to the house rules and to show consideration for neighbours. The landlord must be informed immediately of any damage. The rental property may only be occupied by the number of people listed in the contract. Subletting is not allowed. The tenant has to ensure that the roommates fulfill the obligations of this contract. If the tenant or the roommates violates the obligations of careful use in a blatant way or if the house is occupied by more than the contractually agreed number of people, the landlord can terminate the contract without notice and dissolve it without compensation.

 

 

§ 5. Return of the rental property

 

The rental property is to be returned in good condition including inventory on time. The tenant is liable to pay compensation for damage or missing inventory.

 

 

§ 6. Cancellations

 

You can cancel your booking free of charge up to 21 days before check-in. The full amount will be refunded. In the event of cancellation after the 21st day or in the event of no-show, the entire amount will be retained.

§ 7. Amendments

There are no costs for changes to your booking up to 21 days before check-in.

 

§ 8. Unforeseen circumstances

 

In case unforeseen or unavoidable events prevent the rental or its continuation, the landlord is entitled (but not obliged) to offer the tenant an equivalent replacement property, excluding claims for compensation. If the service cannot be provided or cannot be provided in full, the paid or the corresponding portion will be reimbursed to the exclusion of further agreements.

§ 9. Liability

 

The landlord is responsible for a proper reservation and fulfillment of the contract in accordance with the contract.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschätsbedingungen von Ca'Sander, Via Danilo Veronesi 48, Caprino Veronese, VR 37013, Italia

§ 1. Vertragsabschluss & Zahlung

 

Der Vertrag zwischen dem Mieter und Vermieter ist abgeschlossen, sobald die Zahlung über den Buchungskalender / Buchungspartner abgeschlossen und bestätigt wurde.

 

§ 2. Nebenkosten

 

Die Nebenkosten wie Strom, Heizung, Gas usw. sind im Mietpreis inbegriffen. Nicht im Mietpreis inbegriffene Nebenkosten werden am Ende des Zeitraums abgerechnet und sind vor der Abreise zu bezahlen.

Staatliche Abgaben wie Kurtaxen werden bereits bei Buchung berechnet und sind somit im Mietpreis inbegriffen.

 

 

§ 3. Übergabe des Mietobjektes; Beanstandungen

 

Das Mietobjekt wird dem Mieter in sauberem und vertragsgemäßem Zustand übergeben. Sollten bei der Übergabe Mängel vorhanden oder das Inventar unvollständig sein, so hat der Mieter dies unverzüglich beim Vermieter zu rügen. Andernfalls gilt das Mietobjekt als in einwandfreiem Zustand übergeben.

 

§ 4. Sorgfältiger Gebrauch

 

Der Mieter verpflichtet sich, das Mietobjekt mit Sorgfalt zu benutzen, die Hausordnung einzuhalten und Rücksicht gegenüber Nachbarn zu nehmen. Bei anfallenden Schäden ist der Vermieter umgehend zu informieren. Das Mietobjekt darf höchstens  mit der im Vertrag aufgeführten Anzahl an Personen belegt werden. Untermiete ist nicht erlaubt. Der Mieter hat dafür zu sorgen, dass die Mitbewohner den Verpflichtungen dieses Vertrages nachkommen. Verstösst der Mieter oder die Mitbewohner in krasser Weise gegen die Verpflichtungen des sorgfältigen Gebrauchs oder wird das Haus mit mehr als der vertraglich vereinbarten Anzahl an Personen belegt, kann der Vermieter den Vertrag fristlos kündigen und entschädigungslos auflösen.

 

 

§ 5. Rückgabe des Mietobjektes

 

Das Mietobjekt ist termingerecht in ordentlichem Zustand samt Inventar zurückzugeben. Für Beschädigungen oder fehlendes Inventar ist der Mieter ersatzpflichtig.

 

 

§ 6. Annullierung / Stornierung

 

Sie können Ihre Buchung bis zu 21 Tage vor Check-in kostenlos stornieren. Der komplette Betrag wird rückerstattet. Bei Stornierung nach dem 21. Tag oder bei Nichterscheinen wird der gesamte Betrag einbehalten.

§ 7. Umbuchen

Bei Änderungen Ihrer Buchung bis zu 21 Tage vor Check-in fallen keine Kosten an.

 

§ 8. Höhere Gewalt

 

Verhindern höhere Gewalt, unvorhergesehene oder nicht abwendbare Ereignisse die Vermietung oder deren Fortdauer, ist der Vermieter berechtigt (aber nicht verpflichtet) dem Mieter ein gleichwertiges Ersatzobjekt anzubieten unter Ausschluss von Ersatzforderungen. Kann die Leistung nicht oder nicht in vollem Umfange erbracht werden, wird der bezahlte oder der entsprechende Anteil rückvergütet unter Ausschluss weiterer Absprache.

§ 9. Haftung

 

Der Vermieter steht für eine ordnungsgemäße Reservation und vertragskonforme Erfüllung des Vetrages ein.

KONTAKT     AGB    DATENSCHUTZ

CA'SANDER

Via Danilo Veronesi 48, Caprino Veronese, VR 37013, Italia

info@ca-sander.com+393475270873

  • Black TripAdvisor Icon
  • Ca'Sander Instagram
  • Ca'Sander Facebook

© 2020 Ca'Sander